Team

Career Partner is led by an experienced and well-integrated management team and promotes further developments of the Group in accordance with our mission.

Dr. Sven Schütt

Chief Executive Officer, Career Partner, Member of the Executive Board PROAKTIV® Management AG

E-Mail: s.schuett@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Prof. Dr. Peter Thuy

Chief Academic Officer, Career Partner

E-Mail: p.thuy@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Peter F. Gosse

Director Unternehmensakademien, Career Partner - Managing Director, HR Team

E-Mail: p.gosse@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Prof. Dr. Holger Sommerfeldt

Director of Digital Learning – Vice Rector, IUBH Online Studies

E-Mail: h.sommerfeldt@iubh-fernstudium.de

» read more

Dirk Delbrouck

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

E-Mail: d.delbrouck@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Mattias Reithmeyer - Career Partner

Mattias Reithmeyer

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

E-Mail: m.reithmeyer@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Marco Kukulies

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

E-Mail: m.kukulies@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Kathrin Brüggmann - Career Partner

Kathrin Brüggmann

General Manager Law and HR, Career Partner

E-Mail: k.brueggmann@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Gaby Seuthe

Member of the Executive Board, PROAKTIV® Management AG

E-Mail: gaby.seuthe@proaktiv-online.de

» read more

Kurt Jeschke - Career Partner

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jeschke

Academic Director, IUBH Campus Studies

E-Mail: k.jeschke@iubh.de

» read more

Prof. Dr. Patrick Geus

Vice Rector, IUBH Campus Programmes

E-Mail: p.geus@iubh.de

» read more

Mag. Bettina Wolf

Director, Steigenberger Akademie

E-Mail: b.wolf@steigenberger-akademie.de

» read more

Yuki Kobler

Head of Productmarketing and Communication

E-Mail: y.kobler@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Alexander Krösser

Head of Acquisition and Media

E-Mail: a.kroesser@careerpartner.eu

» read more