Team

Career Partner is led by an experienced and well-integrated management team and promotes further developments of the Group in accordance with our mission.

Dr. Sven Schütt

Chief Executive Officer, Career Partner, Member of the Executive Board PROAKTIV® Management AG

E-Mail: s.schuett@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Prof. Dr. Peter Thuy

Chief Academic Officer, Career Partner

E-Mail: p.thuy@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Dr. Carmen Thoma

Director Online Operations

E-Mail: c.thoma@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Prof. Dr. Holger Sommerfeldt

Director of Digital Learning – Vice Rector, IUBH Online Studies

E-Mail: h.sommerfeldt@iubh-fernstudium.de

» read more

Marvin Lange

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

E-Mail: m.lange@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Carolin Hug

Member of the Executive Board, PROAKTIV Management GmbH

E-Mail: carolin.hug@proaktiv-management.de

» read more

Kathrin Brüggmann - Career Partner

Kathrin Brüggmann

Chancellor, Chief Legal Officer, Career Partner

E-Mail: k.brueggmann@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Marco Kukulies

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

E-Mail: m.kukulies@careerpartner.eu

» read more

Gaby Seuthe

Member of the Executive Board, PROAKTIV Management GmbH

E-Mail: gaby.seuthe@proaktiv-online.de

» read more

Kurt Jeschke - Career Partner

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jeschke

Academic Director, IUBH Campus Studies

E-Mail: k.jeschke@iubh.de

» read more

Prof. Dr. Patrick Geus

Vice Rector, IUBH Campus Programmes

E-Mail: p.geus@iubh.de

» read more

Prof. Dr. Florian Hummel

Vice Rector, IUBH Campus Programmes

E-Mail: f.hummel@iubh.de

» read more

Michael Kästner

Director Campus Operations

E-Mail: m.kaestner@iubh-dualesstudium.de

» read more